Team

Unser Team ist von Montag bis Freitag in der Zeit von 9.00 bis 18.00 Uhr gerne für Sie zu allen Themen rund um die Klassikstadt da.

Brigitte Schlüter

Geschäftsführerin
brigitte.schlueter@klassikstadt.de

Titus Schneider

Geschäftsführer
titus.schneider@klassikstadt.de

Marcel Becker

Executive Assistant
marcel.becker@klassikstadt.de

Mateo Gruber

Eventmanager
mateo.gruber@klassikstadt.de

Theresa Oberle

Eventmanagerin
theresa.oberle@klassikstadt.de

Julia Spindler

Eventmanagerin
julia.spindler@klassikstadt.de

Sabine Seitz

Buchhalterin
buchhaltung@klassikstadt.de

Mario Lübker

Facility Manager
mario.luebker@klassikstadt.de

Henri Hofmann

Mediendesigner
henri.hofmann@klassikstadt.de