Team

Unser Team ist von Montag bis Freitag in der Zeit von 9.00 bis 18.00 Uhr gerne für Sie zu allen Themen rund um die Klassikstadt da.

Brigitte Schlüter

Geschäftsführerin
brigitte.schlueter@klassikstadt.de

Titus Schneider

Geschäftsführer
titus.schneider@klassikstadt.de

Marcel Becker

Office Manager
marcel.becker@klassikstadt.de

Julia Spindler

Eventmanagerin
julia.spindler@klassikstadt.de

Nina Seitz

Junior Eventmanagerin
nina.seitz@klassikstadt.de

Senada Dzogovic

Buchhalterin
senada.dzogovic@klassikstadt.de

Roland Garroppo
Scaldaferri

Facility Manager
roland.garroppo-scaldaferri@klassikstadt.de