Team

Our team is available from Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. and will be happy to answer any questions you may have about Klassikstadt.

Brigitte Schlüter

Managing Director
brigitte.schlueter@klassikstadt.de

Titus Schneider

Managing Director
titus.schneider@klassikstadt.de

Kerstin Edel

Office Manager
kerstin.edel@klassikstadt.de

Theresa Oberle

Event Manager
theresa.oberle@klassikstadt.de

Leonie Pargger

Event Manager
leonie.pargger@klassikstadt.de

Julia Spindler

Event Manager
julia.spindler@klassikstadt.de

Henri Hofmann

Media Designer
henri.hofmann@klassikstadt.de

Björn Feige

Accounting
buchhaltung@klassikstadt.de

Roland Schüll

Janitor
hausmeister@klassikstadt.de